• PNW Freight Systems

    PNW Freight Systems

    Operating out of Whitehorse Yukon and Edmonton Alberta, PNW Freight Systems offers multiple solutions to your freight shipping needs. Reefer, dry van, and deck loads are some of the options our customers have.

    Don’t see what you need? Don’t worry. We offer all kinds of customized freight solutions. And we offer our clients both the knowledge and friendly support that comes from being Yukon’s most reliable trucking service for 50+ years.

    PNW Freight Systems offers non-stop shipping between our full-service terminals in Edmonton and Whitehorse as well as scheduled freight services to Dawson City. We ship anywhere in Canada and around the world. Our friendly, expert service people can solve your trucking and freight needs no matter where you want your goods to go.

  • Whitehorse Freight Team

    Whitehorse Freight Team

    867-667-2050 or 1-888-626-1533

    Manager – Lance Brown
    lance@pnwgroup.ca

    Freight Administrative Assistant – Tara Carruthers
    tara@pnwgroup.ca

    Freight Administrative Assistant – Twigg Stimson
    twigg@pnwgroup.ca

    Accounting Department:

    A/P and Payroll - Blaine Tessier

    A/R - Marica MacDonald

     

  • Edmonton Freight Team

    Edmonton Freight Team

    780-447-5110 or 1-800-661-6157

    Manager – Kevin McRobb
    kevin@pnwgroup.ca

    Fleet Manager – Wayne Ginter
    wayne@pnwgroup.ca

    Terminal Manager – Jason Havixbeck
    jason@pnwgroup.ca

    Office Manager / Local Dispatcher - Tamie Littlechilds
    tamie@pnwgroup.ca

    Freight Administrative Assistant - Laurel Evans
    laurel@pnwgroup.ca

    Freight Administrative Assistant - Jacqueline Bauer j'lyn@pnwgroup.ca