PNW Freight Systems

Whitehorse Office

867-667-2050 or 1-888-626-1533

 

Manager – Lance Brown
lance@pnwgroup.ca

Manager – Norman Marchewa
norman@pnwgroup.ca

Freight Administrative Assistant – Marica MacDonald
marica@pnwgroup.ca

 

Edmonton Office

780-447-5110 or 1-800-661-6157

 

Fleet Manager – Wayne Ginter
wayne@pnwgroup.ca

Dispatch Manager – Kevin McRobb
kevin@pnwgroup.ca

Terminal Manager – Jason Havixbeck
jason@pnwgroup.ca

Executive Office Assistant - Tamie Littlechilds
tamie@pnwgroup.ca

Executive Office Assistant - Jennifer Kuhl
jennifer@pnwgroup.ca

Edmonton Container Hauling Division

Manager – Kevin McRobb
kevin@pnwgroup.ca